Our staff

 

Lori Stewart Gonzalez, PhD

Vice Chancellor

Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs

lsgonz01@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4930
  Russell Cynthia K. Russell, PhD, RN

Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty Affairs

cindy.russell@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-6158

Position currently vacant

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

  Smith Sonya G. Smith, EdD, JD

Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

sonya@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-5568
Childs Connie Childs, MA

Director

International Affairs

connie.childs@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-8484
  Sharon Richardson

Executive Assistant

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

srichardson@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4939
Nathalie Occean

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

noccean@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-1769
  Zeigler Lisa Zeigler, BS

Coordinator II

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

lzeigler@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2226
Shannetta Morton

Administrative Coordinator

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

smorto10@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-5284
  Kiela Person

Administrative Services Assistant

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

kperson2@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4930

     

Institutional Research and Effectiveness

     
Dupont Allen Dupont, PhD

Director

adupont@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-1526
 
Judith Nyabando

Associate Director

cnyaband@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-5284
     
Mike Hopkins

Coordinator

mhopki14@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2543