Our staff

 

Cheryl R. Scheid, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor

Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs

cscheid@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4930

Sonya G. Smith, Ed.D., J.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

sonya@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-5568

Cynthia K. Russell, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty Affairs

crussell@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-6158

Alicia M. Dorsey, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

adorsey2@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2947

Margaret (Peg) Hartig, PhD, FNP-BC, APN

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement and Interprofessional Initiatives

mhartig@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-6131

Sharon Richardson

Executive Assistant

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

srichardson@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4939

Connie (Burk) Childs

Director

International Affairs

cburk@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-8484