Our staff

 

Lori Stewart Gonzalez, PhD

Vice Chancellor

Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs

lsgonz01@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4930
  Dorsey
Alicia M. Dorsey, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Accreditation & Strategic Planning

adorsey2@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2947
Russell Cynthia K. Russell, PhD, RN

Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty Affairs

crussell@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-6158
  Smith Sonya G. Smith, EdD, JD

Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

sonya@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-5568
Childs Connie (Burk) Childs, MA

Director

International Affairs

cburk@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-8484
  Dupont Allen Dupont, PhD

Director

Institutional Effectiveness

adupont@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-1526

Sharon Richardson

Executive Assistant

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

srichardson@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4939
  Zeigler Lisa Zeigler, BS

Coordinator II

Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

lzeigler@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2226