The UTHSC EdTech Team

 

Ebony Smith
Director, Educational Technology



esmith71@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-1817

Tonya Brown
Application Support Analyst

Archibus
lynda.com
Nolij
OU Campus
Qualtrics
SharePoint
Xythos


tlbrown@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-5902

Megan Davis
Administrative Services Assistant

mdavi120@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2895

Samba Diop
Educational Technology Specialist

Blackboard
one 45
Respondus Suite
UTHSC TV


sdiop@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2312

Ian Ghandi
Educational Technology Specialist

Blackboard
one45
Respondus Suite
UTHSC TV


ighandi@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-1518

Robert Murphy
Educational Technology Specialist

The UTHSC Adobe Suite
Audience Response Systems
Testing (Computer and Paper-Based)
Microsoft Office


rmurph17@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-2058

Grace Rodich
Application Support Analyst

Archibus
lynda.com
Nolij
OU Campus
Qualtrics
SharePoint
Xythos


grodich@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-3839

Takeyra "Keyra" Wagner
Educational Technology Specialist

The UTHSC Adobe Suite
Audience Response Systems
Testing (Computer and Paper-Based)
Microsoft Office


twagner1@uthsc.edu

(901) 448-4242

 

https://academic.uthsc.edu/edtech/ https://footprints.uthsc.edu/

Email EdTech: edtech@uthsc.edu
Email ITS: footprints@uthsc.edu